Branches, ATMs & Hours

Take care of all your banking needs at any of our 6 locations, one of our convenient ATM’s, or take advantage of our network of Shared Branch locations where you can enjoy on-the-go access to your account that fits your lifestyle.

Branch Hours

Decorative Icon
LOBBY

Monday – Thu   9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(Stevensville and University Branches open until 5 p.m.)

Friday   9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday   9 a.m. – 1 p.m.
(Reserve Street ONLY)

Decorative Icon
DRIVE-THRU

Monday – Fri   7:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
(Stevensville drive-thru 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
University does not have drive-thru.)

Saturday   9 a.m. – 1 p.m.
(Reserve Street and Russell Branches ONLY)

6 Full-service branch locations

Downtown Branch

126 W Spruce St
Missoula, MT 59802

Available services:
24 hour ATM
Coin counter
Safe deposit boxes

Reserve Street Branch

2610 N Reserve St
Missoula, MT 59808

Available services:
ATM—accepts deposits
Coin counter
Safe deposit boxes

Russell Branch

1775 S Russell St
Missoula, MT 59801

Available services:
24 hour ATM
Coin Counter
Safe deposit boxes

Southside Branch

3600 Brooks St
Missoula, MT 59801

Available services:
24 hour ATM
Coin counter
Safe deposit boxes

Stevensville Branch

107 Main St
Stevensville, MT 59870

Available services:
ATM—accepts deposits
Coin counter
Safe deposit boxes

University Branch

First Floor
University Center

Available services:
24 hour ATM
Coin counter

ATM Locations

Russell Branch
drive-thru and walkup*
1775 S. Russell St.
Downtown Branch
walkup (2)*
126 W Spruce St
Southside Branch
3600 Brooks St
Southside Drive
drive-thru* and walkup*
2237 34th St
University Center
walkup (2)
First Floor, University Center

Stevensville Branch
drive-thru*
107 Main St, Stevensville
Reserve Street Branch
drive-thru* and Shared Branch Kiosk walkup*
2610 N Reserve St
Missoula Community Food Co-op^
1500 Burns Street
Orange Street Food Farm^
701 S Orange St
Rattlesnake Market & Cafe^
2501 Rattlesnake Dr
Lommassen Center^
University of Montana campus

The Good Food Store
1600 S Third St W
Lewis & Clark Village Bus Stop*
2820 S Higgins Ave
Three-Mile Mercantile
899 Three Mile Creek Road, Stevensville
Ronan Cenex^
1408 Hwy 93S, Ronan
St. Patrick’s Hospital*^
500 W Broadway St

*24-hour access

^not a co-op ATM

Find a Shared Branch or Surcharge Free ATM

Decorative Icon
We are proud to partner with CO-OP to offer almost 30,000 surcharge free ATMs and over 5,000 Shared Branches to our members. Enjoy access to your money no matter how far from home life takes you.

Branch Closures

Decorative Icon

2019

New Year’s Day—Tuesday, January 1*
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 18
Memorial Day—Saturay, May 25 & Monday, May 27
Independence Day—Thursday, July 4
Labor Day—Saturday, August 31 & Monday, September 2
Indigenous Peoples’ Day—Monday, October 14
Veterans Day—Monday, November 11*
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day—Wednesday, December 25*

*Closed when holiday falls on a weekday. When holiday falls on Sunday, will be closed following Monday

Decorative Icon

2020

New Years Day—Wednesday, January 1*
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 17
Memorial Day—Saturday, May 23 & Monday, May 25
Independence Day—Saturday, July 4
Labor Day—Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 7
Indigenous Peoples’ Day—Monday, October 12
Veterans Day—Wednesday, November 11*
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day—Friday, December 25*

*Closed when holiday falls on a weekday. When holiday falls on Sunday, will be closed following Monday

Decorative Icon
Want to get in touch by phone or email?